

Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering & Technology (Autonomous) Nandyal-518 501, Kurnool (Dt.), Andhra Pradesh (State), INDIA

FACULTY LIST OF FIRST YEAR

2018-19

RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS), NANDYAL, KURNOOL (DT), A.P.

List of Faculty along with their qualifications teaching for first year courses: 2018-2019

S. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/Contract/ Adjunct)	If contractual mention Full time or Part time	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1.	Dr. K.V. Suryanarayana Rao	ALOPK0102C	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Professor& HOD	1/9/1995	1/4/2009	Y	Regular		No
2.	Dr. S. Venkateswarlu	APJPS7906M	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Professor	11/9/1995	1/4/2013	Y	Regular		No
3.	Dr. P. Sudarsana Reddy	AYKPR8571M	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Professor	3/9/2007	1/10/2015	Y	Regular		No
4.	Dr. P. Sreedevi	AYWPP9492R	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	26/9/2014	26/9/2014	Y	Regular		No
5.	Dr. P.J. Ravindranath	APMPP1111Q	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	13/8/2014	13/8/2014	N	Regular		No
6.	Mr. R. Chandrasekhar Reddy	AUKPR8425Q	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	2/7/2016	2/7/2016	Y	Regular		No
7,	Mr. D. Dastagiri Babu	AZNPB5133B	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	1/11/2010	1/11/2010	Y	Regular	0.000	No
8.	Mr. Y. Raja Obula Reddy	AHCPY2154Q	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	15/9/2012	15/9/2012	Y	Regular	•••	No
9.	Mrs. P. Madhu Sravanthi	CKDPM3289E	M.Sc. (Ph. D)	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	2/12/2019	2/12/2019	Y	Regular		No
10.	Dr. K. Muralidhara Reddy	APAPK5486K	Ph. D	PC based instrumenta tion	Professor	1/9/1995	1/4/2009	Y	Regular		No
11.	Dr. N. Ravi	AEVPN4680A	Ph. D	Material Science	Professor	24/9/2004	1/10/2015	Y	Regular		No
12.	Dr. B.C. Jamalaiah	BBQPC2821K	Post Doc	Glasses	Assoc. Professor	1/8/2014	1/8/2014	Y	Regular		No
13.	Dr. Sk. Nayab Rasool	DBLPS0784N	Post Doc	Material Science	Asst. Professor	1/9/2014	1/9/2014	Y	Regular		No

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD M.E.Ph.D., FIE, FIETE, MNAFEN, MISTE, MIEEE PRINCIPAL R G M College of Engg. & Tech., (Autonomous) NANDYAL-518 501 Kurpool (Dt), A.P.

RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS), NANDYAL, KURNOOL (DT), A.P.

14.	Dr.V.B. Sreedhar	AGCPV6087C	Ph. D	Photonics	Assoc. Professor	1/8/2015	1/8/2015	Y	Regular		No
15.	Dr. K. Venkata Krishnaiah	ANAPV9943M	Ph. D	Glasses	Assoc. Professor	1/8/2017	1/8/2017	Y	Regular		No
16.	Mr. S. Farooq	ABFPF3655E	M.Sc.	Photonics, Material Science	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular		No
17.	Mr. N. Ramaiah	ARZPN9124C	M.Sc.	Photonics, Material Science	Asst. Professor	26/9/2013	26/9/2013	N	Regular		No
18.	Mr. B. Narasimha Rao	ANGPB7067B	M.Sc.	Photonics, Material Science	Asst. Professor	26/9/2014	26/9/2014	N	Regular		No
19.	Dr.M. Umamahesh	AJIPM2249Q	Ph. D	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	1/10/1995	1/10/1995	N	Regular		No
20.	Dr. A. Balakrishna	AOFPB8259R	Ph. D	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	3/7/2017	3/7/2017	Y	Regular	••••	No
21.	Dr. B. ArunBabu	BLYPB1649E	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular		No
22,	Dr. K. Raja	ELNPK3131C	Ph. D	Inorganic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	16/6/2016	16/6/2016	Y	Regular	1	No
23.	Dr. E. Chandrasekhar	AVTPC9977G	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	12/6/2017	12/6/2017	Y	Regular		No
24,	Dr. T.V. Surendra	AWDPT2604E	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	1/6/2019	1/6/2019	Y	Regular		No
25.	Dr.G.S.S.S.A Vasavi	BJGPG0989L	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	11/6/2019	11/6/2019	Y	Regular	(1111)/	No
26.	Mr. D. Naga Mouli	BVGPD8061G	M. Sc.	Inorganic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	2/7/2012	2/7/2012	Y	Regular		No
27.	Mr. K. Ramaseshaiah	ABCPE2401Q	M. Sc.	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	2/7/2012	2/7/2012	N	Regular		No
28.	Dr. Y. Suneetha	ABLPY2626G	Ph. D	Soft skills	Professor	1/9/1995	1/4/2013	Y	Regular	1999 I	No
29,	Mr. A.K. Gopi Krishna	AQDPG6182C	MA, M. Phil	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular		No
30.	Mr. P. Kousar Basha	AWGPP0715R	MA, M. Phil	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular	3 919 1	No
31.	Dr. G. Kiran Kumar Reddy	ANPPG7202E	Ph. D	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/7/2016	1/7/2016	Y	Regular		No
32.	Mrs. M. Aparna	BOKPM4112C	M.A, M. Phil	Literature	Asst. Professor	11/2/2013	11/2/2013	Y	Regular		No
33.	Dr. G. Vasista Bhargavi	ALJPG7104R	M.A	Literature	Asst. Professor	26/9/2014	26/9/2014	N	Regular Q		No

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD MEPhD. FIE.FIETE MNAFEN MISTER PRINCIPAL R G M College of Engg. 2 T (Autonomous)

RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS), NANDYAL, KURNOOL (DT), A.P.

_											
34.	Mr. P. Dhana Raj	BOCPD2471K	M.A.	Literature	Asst. Professor	2/7/2012	2/7/2012	N	Regular		No
35.	Мг. K. Amir Basha	EDHPK9002E	M.A.	Literature	Asst. Professor	3/2/2011	3/2/2011	N	Regular		No
36.	Мг. Р. Jacob Vijaya Kumar	BJZPP3367G	M. Tech	CSE	Asst. Professor	1/7/2015	1/7/2015	N	Regular		No
37.	Mr. C. Maddilety	GWDPS6248R	M. Tech	CSE	Asst. Professor	1/7/2015	1/7/2015	N	Regular		No
38.	Dr. N. Ramanjaneyulu	ALKPR2994P	Ph. D	Embedded Systems	Assoc. Professor	1/9/2004	1/9/2004	Y	Regular		No
39.	Dr. M. Chennakesavulu	APDPC2948D	Ph. D	Embedded Systems	Assoc. Professor	15/9/2004	15/9/2004	Y	Regular		No
40.	Mr. A.P Abhishek	CHBPA9064L	M. Tech	Structural Engineering	Asst. Professor	14/6/2017	14/6/2017	Y	Regular		No
41.	Mr.C.Sasi Kiran	AWNPP4655P	Ph. D	EEE	Assoc. Professor	7/6/2017	7/6/2017	Y	Regular	****	No
42.	Mr. T. Ashok Kumar	DDFPK3024M	M. Tech	EEE	Asst. Professor	16/6/2016	16/6/2016	Y	Regular	110	No
43.	Mr. Aswarthanarayana	CUNPK5876M	M. Tech	Composite Materials	Asst. Professor	25/7/2017	25/7/2017	Y	Regular		No
44.	Мг. M. Sajid	DUOPS7887A	M. Tech	Composite Materials	Asst. Professor	25/11/2017	25/11/2017	Y	Regular		No
45.	Mr. B. Jamal Vali	CYKPG7050A	M. Tech	Composite Materials	Asst. Professor	1/11/2017	1/11/2017	Y	Regular		No

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD M.E.Ph.D., FIE, FIETE, MNAFEN, MIST PRINCIPAL R C M College of Engg. & Tech., utonomous) NANDYAL-518 501, Kurncol (Dt), A.P.